Osceola Fundamental High School is the proud home of International Thespian Society Troupe 3507.


Our thespian troupe is an important and integral part of our theatre arts program and serves as a way in which to identify students committed to excellence in theatre and allow them opportunities to take leadership positions within the program, as well as acknowledge their efforts and accomplishments as the school's official theatre honor society.


Membership in our thespian troupe is earned based on activity within the school's theatre arts program. Students who actively participate in performances, workshops, competitions, festivals, and other theatrical activities are granted points towards membership. Once membership is attained, further points may accumulate to grant students various honor levels recognizing the commitment they have made to our theatre arts program and our school.

For more information on the International Thespian Society, please visit the website of the Educational Theatre Association, the governing body of the International Thespian Society.



2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

Courtney Ferguson - President

Ashley Gaffney

Liberty Mack

Alexia Pecchio

Lyah Persaud

Emma van Dyke

Technical Officers

Stage Manager - Kayne Newby

Technical Director - Bethann Elsea

District IV Rep. - Abigail Martin

Mascot - Mr. Campbell

Troupe Director - Mr. Pace

Act well your part; there all the honor lies.

~Alexander Pope   

International Thespian Society Motto